SHS varsity volleyball team

Submitted Photo
Staff Writer

The 2016 Sweetwater High School varsity volleyball team includes, standing from left, head coach Liz Miller, Maddie Berry, Kaitlyn Foster, Kensi Chowning, Jessica Poe, Lauren Jones, Hannah Mobley; and seated, Sonora Medellin, Davina Walker, Rhylee Meneses, Annaliese Espinoza and Destiney Silva.