New Officers Elected for Women’s Forum; Announce Amount Raised for Library Tag Day

New Officers, pictured Left to right Erica Caballero - President, (not pictured) Shawna Kiser - 1st Vice President, Diane Trent - 2nd Vice President, Cynthia Delgado - Treasurer, Jimmie Bender - Secretary, Judy Clayton and Lita McEachern - Non-Officers/Support, (Not Pictured) Jacque McCoy - Parliamentarian. The Women’s Forum are holding up the final amount raised for Library Tag Day.