Highland students inducted into National Honor Society

June 6, 2013


Shown are Highland’s National Honor Society members including (back row, from left to right) Putri Soedarsono, Lora Stewart, Sierra Allen, Michael Hyde, Preston Rowlett, Beth Richburg, Julia Tibbit, Brianne O’Ryan, (front row, from left to right) Tarin Weldy, Adrienne Gonzales, Bailey Nervig, Cristina Natha, Morgan Monroe, Sophia Stice and Brenden Huckabee.

Sweetwater’s Kensi Chowning goes up for one of her team-high 13 kills in Tuesday’s non-district...
Pictured are the girls who attended Sweetwater Middle School’s volleyball camp to improve their...
The high school football season officially began Monday, as Sweetwater football players reported to...


Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes